Amy a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children. I have been doing this for many years. It is rewarding to watch their faces light up when they have mastered something new.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:710893

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare centers from 1998 to 2006. I then began working as a Nanny. My first family had a one year old and a newborn. I worked with this family for a year. I then worked with a family with 5 children. Their ages ranged from 2 to 16. I was with this family for 3 years. All of the children were in school so the family no longer needed me. My next family was with 2 children. A 10 year old boy and an 8 year old girl with Downs Syndrome. I worked with this family for 8 months. Mom was laid off so I was laid off. My next family had a 2 year old little girl. I was with the family for 6 months they had a change in their personal life. I am currently with a family that has a 3 1/2 boy and 11 month old twins. My hours have been cut to part time.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.