Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of experience working with children because that's what I love to do! I am a kind, caring and dependable person. I like to express my love and ability to have structured fun with children. I love to play, outside or in, and dance. I also love to cuddle up and read a book or sing songs.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:701503

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My first job was the assistant teacher position at a daycare where I eventually made my way up to be the lead teacher for the toddler classroom. I went on to nanny a toddler boy and his infant brother for two years. Even after working with that family, I still babysat for them frequently. I also went on to work as a short-term, part-time nanny for an infant girl. She had a 3yr old sister who I cared for when she was sick and out of daycare. My most recent position was the front office coordinator at a pediatrics office!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.