Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 680337 - Nannies4hire.com

Joy a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have a lot of patience. I feel like taking care of kids comes naturally for me. I love getting active with kids, and taking care of them. I am honest and dependable, and love sharing my energetic fun personality with children.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:680337

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Joy, and I have been taking care of kids since I was fifteen. I have had experience taking care of kids as young as 12 months up to 12. I have helped kids with homework, feed them, provide fun activities, and keep a neat clean safe environment for them. I am used to bathing kids, and putting them to bed on a regular basis. When I was in high school I was apart of friends club that helped the special needs kids at our school.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.