Juliana a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because is a great job, and I can practice my english with the kids

Juliana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:671847

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Juliana I'm a responsible, honest, and easy going person with great interest in children and their development. I also had experience as a babysitter during 8 years and while I was living abroad I took care of my sister. I possess high energy levels and the ability to develop close relationships with both children and families. I think that game dynamics and fantasy magic is a key element in the children life. I enjoy teaching kids how to play with wood blocks, sea shells, and a multiple different basic elements to develop their imagination.I speak Spanish and I can teach the children Spanish as a second language.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.