Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 669165 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find working with children very rewarding. What's most rewarding about this field is the love and relationship I develop with each and every child. It takes a big heart to help shape little minds.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:669165

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I had the pleasure of working with a family for two years prior to the family I'm currently working for now. I'm very sad to leave, who I consider now my family, but the kids are growing up and I'm not needed as much anymore. I've been with the xx for over three and a half years and I take care of two wonderful children. I'm also xx schools monitor for the after school Spanish program. I've had the privilege to work for such a wonderful family of tasks that include: laundry, cooking, cleaning, homework, indoor/outdoor activities, arts and crafts, carpool, play dates, after school activities, baths, reading, and tucking the little ones in at night.

Additional Comments: I'm currently a student at Kennesaw State University, majoring in Early Childhood Education to become a first grade teacher. I've had several years of experience with children of all ages. My passion is with kids and they have my heart! I'm a very loving, nurturing and caring person, who's dependable and trustworthy. I treat any child as if they were my own. I'm very organized, creative, energetic and great at multitasking. Anything I do..I do it with a smile! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.