Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 662148 -

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so that I can have one on one time with the child. I grow attached to the children I look after and I want to make sure that I can give them my full attention. I love children and I look forward to finding the right family.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:662148

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hello! I am a college student at Kennesaw State University studying for a degree in birth through kindergarten teaching. I am a fun-loving, outgoing person. I love to do arts and crafts, sing songs, read books, play outside and teach children. I am looking to find a family that I can become a part of. I hope to have a good relationship with the parents of the child/children I take care of and a special bond with the children as well. I am currently a teacher at an early childcare center and I have been there for over two years. I work with the infants and young toddlers. I have experience with children from a few days old through kindergarten and up. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a current background check through my job. I have also completed over ten training hours on the well-being of children. I also babysit a few families and I am a nanny for a family that needs me to drop off their children at school in the mornings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.