Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids. I have found that after becoming a mother I had a passion for working with kids. I truly enjoy being a positive influence in every child's life.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:650774

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have grown up with 3 siblings that I used to babysit for on occasions and other families along the way. I currently work for the church we attend in the nursery with a variety of ages. I am also a substitute teacher for xx working with primarily elementary ages.

Additional Comments: I am a mother of 2 children. My son is 10 and my daughter is 8. They may have to come with me during the summer however, not during the school year. I volunteer quite a bit at the school they attend currently. I am active in our church with the children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.