Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 646091 - Nannies4hire.com

Elana a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a connection with kids and absolutely love watching and helping them grow and learn from their environment and educational activities!

Elana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:646091

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Elana and I am a 20 year old college student at Kennesaw Sate University majoring in social work! I have 2.5 years of childcare/nannying experience with children of all ages. I also have experience with twins with autism who are 10 years old! I love outdoor activities and arts and crafts! I have no aversions to light housekeeping, transportation, meal prep, etc! I love kids and love watching them grow and learn as they get older!

Additional Comments: If you feel I may be the right fit for you family please feel free to contact me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.