Lori a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children. Wanted to have 5 kids of my own like my Mother, but financially we weren't able to. I love seeing kids be kids. Helps to keep me young. Love investing in our future.

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:637451

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had children in my home since 1982, I raised 3 children of my own. I nannied 2 children for several years while my children were young in my home, for a Flight Attendent. I helped run a Babysitting Coop of over 50+ kids for 5 years. I taught Private Kindergarten for 3 years. I presently have my 2 grandchildren living in my home for the past 4 years. Over all, I have had experience of over 30 years of childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.