Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a passion for children. I love to watch as well as help them grow and learn. Being a nanny gives you the chance to form a bond with not only the child but the family as well.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:630753

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a nurturing and caring person who loves children. I recently attained my Early Childhood Education degree from Kennesaw State University. I have a lot of experience with children from 6 weeks old to 10 years old. I was recently a lead infant teacher at a private preschool. I have babysat multiple children since I was 13 years old and looked after my two younger sisters. I am looking to be a part of a great family whose in need of a caregiver. I will not only care for your children, but I will help with their education as well. I look forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family. Thank you for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.