Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been in the childcare industry for the past 11 years, and feel that I have a "gift" for it. I am dependable, punctual, reliable and honest. I am looking for a rate of $16/hr with benefits (vacation time, etc). In return you will receive the best possible child care for your family. I am available M-Th anytime from 7:30a-5:30p.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:6262

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 5 familes over the past 11 years. I love my job! I am a warm, caring and very reliable. I am never been late, and have glowing references. I truly love working with children.

Additional Comments: Please contact me for a resume and cover letter. I also have excellent glowing references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.