Allison a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I already am. I honestly love children :) It is the most rewarding job in the world.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:624739

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 18 years experience in child care centers as well as sitting for families on the weekends. I have worked with infants through after schooler. I have my HRS 40 hr certificate, my CDA, my Special Needs Training, VPK certified to teach 4 yr old kindergarten in Florida, which is what I was doing before I moved to Georgia in Oct 2011. Since moving here I have been a nanny and LOVE IT!!!! I cared for 2 boys in the afternoon ages 9 and 10. The 10 year old is autistic and ADHD. I was hired to teach him coping skills and use behavior modification to correct his behavior issues. He is now a happy well behaved boy so after almost 2 years that job has now ended. I currently work for a family during the morning caring for their daughters ages 3 and 2. My availability is 1pm-7:30pm M-TH, 1pm-4:30pm on Friday, some weekend hours available as well :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.