Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 269572 - Nannies4hire.com

Taryn a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30189

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the last five years. Working with kids has always been my passion. I enjoy helping them grow and develop into the amazing little kids they are.

Taryn nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:269572

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My name is Taryn xx. I'm a 26 yr old college educated young adult and a certified medical assistant. Prior to now, I worked as a nanny for 5 years and before that an Assistant Pre-K teacher as well as taking care of the infants in the nursery at xx. I was employed there for about 3 yrs. I have experience working with multiples ranging in age from birth to13. I am also CPR and 1st Aid certified. I have been working with kids since the age of 10 babysitting and acting as a nanny for the last 4 years. I'm a great swimmer with my own car that is big enough to hold car seats safely. If you have not yet found a nanny, I would love to be considered. I look forward to meeting with you in the near future.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.