Nanny available in Woodstock, GA - 267777 - Nannies4hire.com

Meagan a Nanny for Hire in Woodstock, GA 30188

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 34 years old, CPR certified and can provide a resume with both personal and professional references. I also have a reliable vehicle and clean driving record. I love children and believe that becoming a trustworthy, committed and guiding force in a family's life is as important as a paycheck. I have more references and a resume that I will be glad to send if it seems like a possible fit. I look forward to speaking with you. Meagan

Meagan nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:267777

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I began working for xx at the age of 17, after years of babysitting for neighbors and family members. After a few years of heading a 4 year old class, I was asked to nanny for one of the children in my group. From that point on I was placed with 2 other families using reputable agencies in Atlanta. I was with the last family that I worked with from 2004 until I graduated from nursing school in December of 2014. My husband and I are in a transition with our location and I am looking to do some part-time nanny or babysitting until we sell our home and set down roots in the Atlanta area, where we intend on staying.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.