Pema a Nanny for Hire in Woodside Ny, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of babies makes me happy . I am lady with great patience so it's really suit my personality as well. All small kids are so adorable that every one loved to play with them.

Pema nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666026

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked with Indian family from 2006 to 2009. I worked at TriBeCa area for 7 month . My most recent nanny job at xx . My job end on 15 August because they moved to London .

Additional Comments: After having my own baby I got more attached to babies. Beings as mom I can totally understand other mothers feeling. That's why I always look after babies with sincere and warm heart .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.