pema a Nanny for Hire in Woodside Ny, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of kids makes me happy . I love playing with babies and little kids. They all are so adoreable. I am lady with great patience , warm and kind heart.

pema nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:665168

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked with Indian family from 2006 to 2009 I left nanny job after they moved to London. I did part time nanny job for 7 month and I left this job when kids start full time school. My most recent job ends 15 month. I took care of newborn to toddler.

Additional Comments: I became more attached to baby after having my own baby. Each and every moment since from birth are still fresh in my heart. I am mother and I can feel and understand other mother 's feeling that's why I always take care babies with sincere and warm heart.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.