Nanny available in woodside, NY - 770878 - Nannies4hire.com

yasmine a Nanny for Hire in Woodside, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed being around young children or teens and helping them develop and grow by find new things to learn and get excited about.

yasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:770878

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Applying for a nanny position may be a new experience for me, but working with young kids is not. For the past 20 years in Atlanta Iíve worked and developed young dancers from ages 3 to 18 years. I learned it was not enough to just teach them the discipline of dance. I had to become experienced at handling different stages of their physical and mental development, their ups and downs emotionally at home and at school. Get to know their goals, dreams, and desires to guide them through career decision making. But most importantly communicating and educating their busy parents on their childís development.

Additional Comments: Iím also a great cook in the kitchen. I can shop and prepare healthy organic meals. I have a background in fitness not just through dance but my father worked in the fitness industry and was a marathon swimmer, I can teach the kids how to swim. Iíve also trained in Pilates, Gyrotonic Expansion System, and Gyrokinesis yoga.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.