Nfn a Nanny for Hire in Woodside, NY 11377

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very compassionate and caring person and my love for children makes me suitable for this job. I've raised 4 children of my own which also adds to my 11 years of experience.

Nfn nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:724218

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello! I've been working as a nanny/babysitter for the past 11 years now and I find my job very satisfying. I love children and I'm very passionate about helping parents raise their children in a safe and nurturing environment. I've have excellent track history with all my employers and their children. I was responsible for the child's day to day activities from feeding, bathing, extra curricular activities, play dates etc.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi,Nepalese,Urdu Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.