Nanny available in Woodridge, IL - 639890 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Woodridge, IL 60517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love it. I love helping kids learn and progress, especially, through their imagination. I'm a health-nut and have a knack for getting picky kids to like eating veggies!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:639890

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have a psychology degree with an emphasis on child development. I was the oldest of 7 children growing up, and have nannied/babysat since I was in junior high. I have a 3 year old daughter of my own so I understand and respect your family's way of parenting.

Additional Comments: I want to be able to bring my 3 year old with me most of the time, as she is one of the reasons I left my professional job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.