Nanny available in woodlands, TX - 69672 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Woodlands, TX 77381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love kids, I'm very patient, kind, compassionete, and a very caring person. I worked with an agency in New Jersey and they help me a lot finding a wonderful family to work for. Right now I'm working for xx Elementary as a special teacher aide.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:69672

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for 15 years. I worked with one family for 3 years and another family for 2 years. Last family 7 years.I have the opportunity to take care of kids in different ages, and to get very close to their family.

Additional Comments: I can help with the meals for the kids. I help with keep the house clean and the laundry.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.