Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello families! I am a loving, dedicated, hardworking, energetic, responsible and trustworthy individual seeking long-term work for a pleasant family. Some of my interests are reading and playing instruments such an piano/guitar. I love all pets - no allergies. I have a car, driver's license, and a clean record. I love all children since they are our future and my housekeeping is not just a hobby but for your comfort as well (-: Looking forward to hearing from you and to becoming a valuable addition to your family. Thank you for your time!

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:726175

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with Infants to Teenagers. I cared for disable kids, I also have experience with triplets.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,Polish,Russian,Slovak Nationality:Czech Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.