Mayra a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Park, NJ 07424

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and i enjoy spend time with them.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:691317

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hey there! I'm from Brazil and I'm 23 years old. I came to America to learn English so I decided to come as an AuPair. I've been working for the same family with 4 kids for two years. (Twins who I've watched since they were born and now they've become toddlers, and two big brother, ages 5 and 6) . My contract as an Au Pair finished and I got married! Now I'm living in NJ with my husband who already has 3 kids, and starting college in April. I'm trying to find a way to save some money for college and in the same time do something that I around kids. (:

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.