Nanny available in Woodland Park, CO - 774423 - Nannies4hire.com

Haily a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Park, CO 80863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are one of life's greatest joys, and as I am not old enough or established enough to have my own yet, baby-sitting helps me experience that. I adore children of all ages and enjoy coming up with activities and games to do with them. I don't think children should just be sat in front of a screen, I make it a goal to go outdoors as much as possible and if that's not feasible, I come up with indoor entertainment. I enjoy encouraging and facilitating children's growth intellectually, emotionally, and physically. Giving them a sense of individuality and confidence brings joy to my heart.

Haily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:774423

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I love being around children and I've been babysitting for the past 6 years for neighbors, friends, family, etc. I have experience with children 3 weeks-15 years old. I'm currently CPR certified and working on my doula certification and childbirth educator certification. I have some experience with Autism, behavioral disorders, and Down Syndrome. I've baby-sat up to six children at a time and have taken care of twins.

Additional Comments: I can also speak conversationally in French, and would love to help your child(ren) learn another language as well through a mixture of books, apps, activities, and online resources. I'm currently assimilating a collection of books, toys, craft materials, carriers, and any other equipment I may need for age-appropriate activities, games, and education. Recently, I have also been researching and compiling a list of Montessori activities and teachings. Reading is one of my favorite pastimes and I am a bit of a neat freak, so when/if I have any downtime, I will probably either be reading or tidying up. Dogs and cats love me and I absolutely reciprocate that love, so if you have pets they will be happy and well-cared for as well. If you want a capable adult that is prepared for essentially any situation and keeps a level head no matter anything that may happen who adores children, look no further.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.