Nanny available in Woodland Hills, CA - 705904 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find myself heart-warmed, by the authentic bond created within a child. I believe that before starting to work as a nanny, a nanny should be introduced to the children with the parents around. I would do this free of charge to ensure I am a good fit. I find myself as a young-spirited person, I always seem to connect well with children. I believe that it is in my nature to want to educate and help instill universal kindness. Children are more susceptible and genuinely impressionable. I admire these qualities and hope to impose a respectful nanny who can be approached with any question or curiosity. I do not want to be a block of space that simply watches a child. I plan on spending every moment with my full attention, and energy aimed towards sensibly attending children.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:705904

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with two separate Daycares and Preschools within the past four years. I have raised my nephew for two years as he was a newborn until the age of two. I babysit occasionally. I have worked in treatment centers and volunteered my time dancing with autistic or other special needs children. I am currently a student in University becoming a children's therapist. I also worked in the entertainment industry as a face painter and clown inclusive of other costume related activities for children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.