Suzanna a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Hills, CA 91303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up wanting and dreaming of being a teacher. My mom became a nanny when we moved here from Armenia over 18 years ago and I helped her (the kids were at our house) I started babysitting on my own and eventually led me to become a nanny and I fell in love with it.

Suzanna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:659699

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: The family I currently nanny, my job is to pick up both kids from school and take care of them while parents are at work. I prepare dinner for them most of the days if parents aren't home by dinner time. I swim with them in the pool, take them to parks, along with indoor child care play area. I read books, play with board games, do arts and crafts along with homework help. Their safety is my number 1 priority along with making sure the kids have fun :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:Armenian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.