Chandani a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am an experienced mom with two grown up kids. I think I am more than suitable to look after children as I have a strong desire to provide the right conditions for a child to grow, learn and develop. I will look after them like my own by spending time and tend to them as a loving caretaker. I do not mind some cooking and light house work. I love to play games that are intellectually stimulating e.g. scrabble and monopoly as well as physical activities

Chandani nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:612108

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I cared for children male and female age between 6 months to 15 years old

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.