Nanny available in Woodland Hills, CA - 304128 - Nannies4hire.com

Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Hills, CA 91367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping people and would be able to help both the parents and the children at the same time. I can relieve some pressure from the parents busy schedule as well as providing the children with a happy and positive life from day to day.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:304128

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have complete confidence in my ability to change diapers, feedings (bottles, baby food and adult food), bathing, assisting with homework and organizing activities both in and out of the home for children of all ages. I worked for a boy who was 9 months until he was 4. I have also worked with school age children and babies.

Additional Comments: I am open to assisting in whatever the family may need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.