Nanny available in Woodland Hills, CA - 13324 - Nannies4hire.com

Jen a Nanny for Hire in Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked as nanny before and I loved it! It's very personal and rewarding to work so closely with a family and become part of the "team."

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:13324

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Jen. In the past 15+ years I have worked as a nanny, preschool teacher and Pre K teacher/schoolage teacher. My last position was teaching the "3's class" and I had 9 children in my class. It was a very challenging but extremely rewarding job! When you see "that look" on a child's face when they just "get it" and everything clicks...it's the best thing ever! And knowing that you helped with them achieve this milestone is priceless! I have since taken a step away from teaching to focus on and deal with some family issues. I am now more than ready to jump back into the field and start working again as I miss it greatly! Misc: I am ECE certified and CPR & first aid certified. I look forward to hearing from you!:))


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.