Cinthya a Nanny for Hire in Woodland, CA 95776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids, and I would like to have a full time experience.

Cinthya nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:770385

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, MI, MN, NY, VA, WA, ON, QC

My past childcare experience: I worked at a Child Care Center in Woodland,CA. There we worked with preschool children. During the morning I sat with them to have breakfast, then I helped them to put everything away. After cleaning, they would choose what to do (paint, do puzzles, etc), after playing we would go outside to play, when playtime was over, we would do "circle time" where they would learn shapes or colors by signing or using materials that we had. After that we would all together eat, after eating we cleaned and then they took a nap. If some of them couldn't sleep I would come to them and helped them sleep by caressed their hair. When nap time was over, most of them would go home and those who stayed, ate something, we would play a little and then go home. And I sometimes, take care of my cousins, whenever their parents go out or have an emergency. one of them is 1 year and 5 five months and the others are 11 years old.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.