Nanny available in woodland, CA - 689921 - Nannies4hire.com

emily a Nanny for Hire in Woodland, CA 95776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny for the simple reason that I love working with kids. i love being able to have fun and engage with them and there families.

emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:689921

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience is wonderful throughout high school I volunteered at a local daycare from freshman year till my junior year it gave me the interest in becoming a nanny. I have been a live in nanny and a live out. I have worked with kids from ages 4 months to 14 years old. I am CPR and first aid certified. I love to help the kids learn and grow as much as possible by doing lots of educational crafts. Outdoor activities are a must if the weathers nice and there leisure time i love going to parks, bike rides and playing some sports.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.