Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Woodland, CA 95776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have a passion for encouraging health growth both physically and mentally. I love playing, reading, crafts and teaching children how to do things around the house. I have been teaching and raising my two step children (5yo and 8yo) for the past year and a half and it has only solidified my passion for helping children learn and grow.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:632564

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babystiier for many families for the past 12 years. I have cared for up to 3 children at a time but i am willing to work with 4 or more children.

Additional Comments: I am currently serving active duty in the United States Coast guard in Sacramento but I live in Woodland and I want to get some part time experience before my enlistment ends in May 2014 when I will be available for full time child care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.