Nanny available in Woodinville, WA - 754103 - Nannies4hire.com

Hanna a Nanny for Hire in Woodinville, WA 98077

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am passionate about working with children and gaining experience towards my future career.

Hanna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:754103

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six children. I have had experience helping with all of my siblings from the time they were born and am often responsible for taking care of them as well as transporting them to events when my parents are unavailable. I have had babysitting jobs with multiple family friends who have up to four children. I am currently an elementary education major at Central Washington University and have had various opportunities to work with children in classrooms as well as take classes to learn about child development and behavior management.

Additional Comments: I have a very open schedule between June and September and am able to be very flexible with hours.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.