Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Woodinville, WA 98072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Growing up, I had nannies as my parents needed the extra help with my sisters and because they could not be in three different locations at once. After being a child with my own nanny, I have learned to understand the reasons why my parents needed the help and what they expected from our nanny. After my own experience with having a nanny,I believe I am capable of what it takes to not only be a great nanny for the parents but also for the children as I have experienced both sides.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:359857

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for the past three years. I have provided childcare for children that vary from the ages of infants to 14 years old. I do have some experience with caring after children with behavioral issues. I have a reliable car and clean driving record and am comfortable with driving the children to and from school, activities and running errands. I do provide housekeeping and cooking as well. My priority has always been to make the parents life easier as well as making the children happy and active.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.