Nanny available in Woodinville, WA - 34961 - Nannies4hire.com

Linda a Nanny for Hire in Woodinville, WA 98072

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am very passionate about care for young children, toddlers and infants. I love seeing the wonderment of life in their eyes and being a part of providing fun and educational experiences as they grow and learn in a safe, loving environment.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:34961

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for the last 5-6 years with two wonderful families. I started with one family when their first girl was just a year old then added another family as a nanny share for 4 of those years. The kids will all be in school full time and will not be needing a nanny anymore. Previously to that I worked with a family for 4 1/2 years. I have a BA Child Development /Elementary Education and have experience with teaching preschool, coaching as well as years of substitute teaching. I have 2 girls of my own so I have had the full 24 hour experience with children(now both out of the house)

Additional Comments: I am seeking a full-time or close to full-time position M-TH in or near the Woodinville area


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.