Racheal a Nanny for Hire in Woodhaven, MI 48183

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with kids and would some day love to run my own daycare.

Racheal nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:296906

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have experience as a nanny for a 2, 3, and 9 year old. I am also currently helping watch my cousins infant twins, which is a handful, but I love it. I have also cared for a child with downs syndrome, which was one of my most rewarding experiences, one of my most proud moments was when he gave me a hug, his parents told me he had never done with anyone that wasn't family.

Additional Comments: The thing most parents like about me is the fact that I am not afraid to get down and play with the kids. I enjoy the interaction you have between children when you really play with them, you can learn so much.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.