Nanny available in Woodford, VA - 608080 - Nannies4hire.com

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Woodford, VA 22580

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently working at a dental office; However, I am expecting my first child in September and need to find another way to make money for my family while still being able to watch my child grow up.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:608080

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: The first time I was a nanny I watched a newborn baby up until he was about 5 years old. His mom was expecting another child and made the decision to be a stay at home mom. I am still in contact with this family for occasional babysitting. I have also been a nanny for 3 siblings i picked them up from school, daycare fed, bathed and put them all to bed every night. I have also been babysitting for all ages since I was 13 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.