Joanne a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have plenty of experience with managing and creating meaningful play and learning experiences for them. I still am currently am employed as a full-time teacher but I am looking to accept a full-time nanny position since I am new to the state of NJ and would like to enjoy my time with kids in a non-school environment.

Joanne nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:636127

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I currently am a full time teacher and am certified for: elementary, special education, esl and principal. I was a nanny in college for a 7 year old and 2 year old full-time during the day while I went to night school. I also worked in a pre-school and taught pre-k and toddlers throughout my college and high school years before getting my teaching degree and position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.