Nanny available in Woodbury, NJ - 633285 - Nannies4hire.com

Rubia a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, NJ 08096

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have already been a nanny/babysitter for 6 years. I became a nanny six years ago because I love children and taking care of them. All jobs that I have had are related with children. (teaching and babysitting)

Rubia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:633285

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Rubia and I am 25 years old. I have been working with children since I was 17 years old. My first job was as a teacher assistant. Then, I worked in a daycare. At this daycare I took care of babies and kids up to 10 years old. Later on I started babysitting when I was 20 years old. I have babysat children from 2 to 15 years old. Also, I worked as an English teacher abroad. I taught children, teenagers and adults. Currently I am a college student, my major is Education (Early Childhood with English as a second language endorsement!) I'm looking for a nanny job in South Jersey. I have a lot of experience with babies, children and teenagers. I love working with children and I can provide a great child care since I have a lot of experience with it. My last experience was taking care of a 3-year-old girl and a 5-year-old boy. I also take care of the kids at my church one Sunday per month. These children are from 2 to 4 years old. I can provide references. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.