Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury , MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel I am a good asset to families I'm helpful I can help kids with homework and I'm a lot fun for kids to work with

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:754130

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've worked with children since I was 12 started babysitting and helping with my younger disabled brother then I got a personal care assistant job to help with my disabled brother. And recently found a family with a disabled girl who is unable to communicate I've learned a lot from working with kids and there special needs that's why I'm going to college to be a teacher

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.