Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After nannying my neighbors the past 2 summers I know nannying is what I enjoy doing. I want to help another family make their summer easier and fun for the kids.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:746649

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am beginning to start my search looking for a nanny job over the summer. I can work as many hours or as little hours as needed. I am experienced with babysitting multiple children and children of all ages. I have been babysitting my neighbors, currently 10 years old and 6 years old, since I was 13 years old. When I got my license, I also have been driving them around as part of my babysitting job. I have taken them to swimming lessons, tae kwon do lessons, girl scouts, gymnastics, etc. I did this multiple times during the school weeks and all summer long for the past two summers. I also was a soccer coach for u10 girls soccer so I enjoy making sure the kids stay active and we do fun activities during the days.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.