Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 746252 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to nurture, snuggle, cuddle and help children learn and grow into wonderful little beings.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:746252

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny while attending college. I have worked in two different center that I was lead infant /toddler teacher. I ran my own licensed childcare/ preschool for 20 years. My first license was special infant license. My past church I was the assistant director and part time lead teacher. My present job is a nanny for a family of 4 girls that I have known for 10 years. Along with this family I also care for two other Neighbor girls full time in the primary families home. Sadly this position is ending soon.

Additional Comments: I am not a college girl but I am an energetic organized lady with lots of patience and love to give with a few good years of the best experience!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.