Megan a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and being with kids makes me happy. To watch kids grow and to know your apart of that life makes it so worth it:)

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:717888

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children as long as I can remember starting at the age of 12 looking after my cousins and families around my neighborhood. I have also worked in a nursing home as a nursing assistant and at Kinder Care learning center for two years working with all ages of children. After working at Kinder Care I new I wanted to be a nanny. I have one year experience with being a nanny. I love working with children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.