Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 714810 - Nannies4hire.com

Madi a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a strong passion for children. I love being around kids and making them smile. I would like to nanny Monday-Thursday 1-5 pm starting in November. I'm very loving, caring, and provide my own car!

Madi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:714810

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 10 years old. I help watch a 1 year old at my aunts house every Tuesday. I babysit for a family of 3 children (one infant) here and there. I also volunteer in the newborn room at my church!

Additional Comments: I play varsity soccer at my highschool and that ends in November. hope I get the chance to nanny!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.