Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 697283 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelique a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely love children. Watching them grow and thrive, the funny things they say, developing their own personalities. I take a lot of pride in my work and I keep in contact with all my kids.

Angelique nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:697283

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I'very been working with children for nearly ten years now. I was a nanny at thirteen for an adolescent and then a few years later moved on from babysitting to working in a daycare. Predominantly I worked with the toddler's and pre-schoolers though I also pulled shifts in the infant room. After working there for a year, I moved onto a nanny-ing position with two boys. One was an infant, the other an adolescent. I stayed with the family until the baby was old enough for daycare and in the past few months have been looking for a new family to work with.

Additional Comments: I know this is a serious responsibility. It's a fun job sure, but there's a lot of trust being placed in the person you give your kids to. I'm loyal and first and foremost, I want what's best for the child/Ren in question.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Egyptian,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.