Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find that caring for children is a very rewarding job. I love playing with the children, keeping them safe and happy, and finding fun activities for them to do. If parents are comfortable and would like, I am willing to transport children to/from activities.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:695094

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a 23-year-old who graduated from the College of Saint Benedict in spring 2014 and am in transition between undergraduate work and graduate school for Speech Language Pathology beginning this fall. I have been babysitting and caring for children since the age of 12. My experience ranges from newborns to school aged children. I have watched several children since they were born until the present time. Previously, I have had one part-time nannying job taking care of three girls, ages eight, six, and four. I have also had three full-time nannying jobs, one caring for one 9-year-old girl, one caring for three children ages four, two, and one, and one caring for two children ages four and one. Aside from these nannying jobs, I have babysat for many families over the course of the years and have also worked as a preschool teacher.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.