Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, Since my mother quit I haven't been able too as much as I did. So being a nanny gives me a chance to continue doing what I love.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:670520

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I am 16 years old and I attend xx High School, I absolutely adore children. My whole life my mother owned a daycare at our house until she quit a few months ago. I have always loved working with children. Since I worked for my mother for the past 3 year I had to be certified every year in CABS, CPR, and First Aid. I also volunteer in my church nursery on weekends. I have worked with children from newborn to 5th grade. I love animals, playing outside and playing games.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.