Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 662949 - Nannies4hire.com

Kalila a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked with children for numerous years. I enjoy spending time with my family. I find that the best way to guide anyone is to start when they are younger. I enjoy bringing excitement to new days and seeing faces brighten up when we work on activities or are out having fun outside. It is meaningful to me to share these types of experiences.

Kalila nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:662949

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny for 15 years on and off. I have worked with children of all ages ranging from 6 weeks all the way into their teenage years. I find it rewarding to share a growing experience with little ones. They will be the rulers one day and it is important to guide, nurture and teach them in a productive/fun way.

Additional Comments: I have a great connection with children. I find that I am able to communicate well with them. I like to be expressive and try new things. I feel there is importance to being open. You never know if you will like something until you have given it a try.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.