Jerika a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm currently attending school as a Psychology major and would love to work in an early childhood development setting once I've graduated. I absolutely love kids and watching them grow, develop, and have fun learning new things.

Jerika nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:655382

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for the past 6 years in which my responsibilities included light housekeeping, running errands, transporting children to and from activities, preparing meals, and tutoring.

Additional Comments: I am a huge advocate of learning games, outdoor play, and hands on activities such as reading, arts and crafts, and sports. In the past I have aided children in educational advancements such as reading, writing, and basic math and science skills.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.