Nanny available in Woodbury, MN - 649486 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because I enjoy working with children and because I like to see them use their imagination and I love to see them grow everyday. It is also a very rewarding feeling to know that you have made a positive influence on a young persons life. I am a strong believer that the children of today can make a huge difference in the near future, so it is important to guide and help them in every way possible so that they are able to reach ultimate success. I have been working with children younger than me for a very long time now and every time I interact with new kids I get to see the world through their eyes, and that in of itself, it a very rewarding experience.

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649486

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My name is Isabelle and I am a soon to be graduate from High School. Over the past school year I have had the opportunity to be a Teacher's Aide for a former teacher of mine. I enjoy every aspect of working with the fourth graders. Before I was a Teacher's Aide, I always wanted to be a teacher, child psychologist or social worker and this wonderful opportunity solidified my decision to be in a career in which I work with kids. Another opportunity that I have had during this school year was to be apart of the University of Minnesota's 4-H extension program, Youth Teaching Youth. In the Youth Teaching Youth program me and the rest of the students who are part of the program go to various elementary schools in Woodbury and teach them important life skills such as: having good character skills, why it is important to be a caring person and why bullying is not acceptable. I have also babysat for various families in my neighborhood on a regular basis for about 3-3 1/2 years and I absolutely LOVED it! In late 2012 I began volunteering at the xx, interacting with kids and their families when they came to visit. In the summer of 2012 I had the opportunity to work as a mini-camp coordinator. As the coordinator of the camp, I was responsible for coming up with arts and crafts for the students to do while they were at the camp with me.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.