Judy a Nanny for Hire in Woodbury, MN 55129

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Based on my experience, education and enthusiam,I believe I have a great deal to offer children and their families in the nurturing and education of children

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:527201

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have over 20+ years in the Education/Child Care profession. I have earned dual degrees(4 year) in Early Childhood/Elementary Education and Developmental Psychology. I have worked in the private and public sector,been a self-employed childcare owner, Teacher (in the classroom) and as a Lead Teacher in a Corporate Daycare setting. I have also worked extensively in the curriculum development areas of education. I am the proud mom of 2 (grown) children.

Additional Comments: I have completed and am current in First Aid and CPR certifications.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.